July 24 2016 Latest news:

Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 19°C

min temp: 17°C

Five-day forecast

Get in touch

Contact us by phone or in person


28 Teville Road
Worthing
West Sussex
BN11 1UG
Telephone: 01903 703730

View map

Tower House
Sovereign Park
Lathkill Street
Market Harborough
LE16 9EF
Telephone: +44 1858 438840

View map

Key Contacts

Editorial

Helen Stiles – Compass Dorset
Tel:01803 860920
Email: helen.stiles@archant.co.uk

Elizabeth Barnett – Compass Hampshire
Tel:07702 677583
Email: elizabeth.barnett@archant.co.uk

Advertising

Compass Dorset

Emma Ascough – Advertising Executive
Tel: 07501 225700
Email: emma.ascough@archant.co.uk

Elise Guiver – Advertising Executive
Tel: 07793 264610
Email: elise.guiver@archant.co.uk

Compass Hampshire

Emma Ascough – Advertising Executive
Tel: 07501 225700
Email: emma.ascough@archant.co.uk

Sharon Wareham - Advertising Executive
Tel: 07803 104190
Email: sharon.wareham@archant.co.uk

Wayne Berry – Advertising Executive
Tel: 07557 748055
Email: Wayne.berry@archant.co.uk

Sarah Mandy - Advertising Executive
Tel: 07552 164663
Email: sarah.mandy@archant.co.uk

Greg Gladman – Advertising Executive
Tel: 07841 492661
Email: Greg.gladman@archant.co.uk

Subscriptions

General Enquiries

For general queries please email archant@subscription.co.uk or call our customer services team on 0844 848 4211 - overseas subscribers call +44 (0)1858 438 832.

Technical Enquiries

For technical queries please email admin@subscriptionsave.co.uk

Company Information

Archant Community Media Ltd, Prospect House, Rouen Road, Norwich, Norfolk, NR1 1RE. Registered in England: Company number: 19300, VAT number: 711 5185 62.

Useful Links

Archant Website

Archant Vacancies


Associated Websites

Dorset Magazine

Hampshire Life

Great British Life


Advertising


NEWSLETTER SIGNUP

Local Search 24
Looking for a:
Location:
Search radius:

Digital Edition

Compass - Review of the Year

Latest Articles